Deerpark Golf Club are currently accepting applications for Membership. For more information see our Membership page or click here to download application form.

Winter League  – This years winter league starts on the 2nd of November and run till the 8th of March 2015. It will be the best 12 rounds from 18. All rounds will be 18 holes. There will be no 16 hole competitions in 2015. Entry fee is €10 – Pay entry fee to  Alan Lambert or the starter.

Winter league standings after week 13 click -> 2014 WINTER LEAGUE

Results for Sunday 25th Jan

1st John Meehan 41pts

2nd Paul Sadlier 40pts

No Nine hole comp

Next week is an 18 Hole Singles, timesheet on notice board.